Breakfast All Day

20140427-182012.jpg

Breakfast is my favorite meal option of the day. Pancakes, waffles, omelets, frittatas, bacon–it’s all so good no matter what time of the day.

The other night I made sweet potato fries, and I set aside some chopped (uncooked) sweet potato for this delicious hash for dinner tonight!

The sweet potato, garlic, and onion went into my food processor. Meanwhile, I cooked a spicy sausage link and broke it up in the pan. I added the sweet potato mix, as well as some herbs, crushed red pepper, cinnamon, and salt and pepper.

Cook in the pan on medium heat for a few minutes and top with eggs.

YUM!

3 thoughts on “Breakfast All Day

Leave a Reply

