Paleo Zucchini Muffins

20140504-195226.jpg

My first zucchini creation–another incredibly moist Paleo muffin.

These have delicious coconut and almond flour (my favorite!). Cinnamon, nutmeg, banana, raw honey, coconut oil. Very similar to my banana muffins, but less banana and more zucchini.

I would love to add cocoa and chocolate chips to these, that’s my sweet tooth talking. However, these were made with my mother in mind whose sugar addiction isn’t quite as big as mine.

Find the full recipe in recipe links.

🙂

Leave a Reply

